Blüthner E-Klavier Dealers

 

United Kingdom
Blüthner Piano Centre Ltd W1K 3DB London Tel. +44 (0) 20 7753 0533 www.bluthner.co.uk
Promenade Music LA4 5AR Morecambe Tel. +44 (0) 15 2441 0202 www.promenademusic.co.uk
 
The Netherlands
Pianometropool BV 2289EZ Rijswijk Tel. +31 (0) 70 - 4159800 www.pianometropool.nl
Van Hoorn Vleugels en Piano's BV 5692GS Son Tel. +31 (0) 499 - 474454 www.vanhoorn.nl
Muziekhuis Da Capo 9312PC Nietap Tel. +31 (0) 594 - 513776 www.muziekhuisdacapo.nl
H.P. Steenhuis Piano's 9756AG Glimmen Tel. +31 (0) 50 - 4062646 www.steenhuispianos.nl
Eduard Meijer Pianohandel 5013CA Tilburg Tel. +31 (0) 13 - 5900618 www.pianohandel.nl
 
Belgium          
Piano Goosens 2640 Mortsel Tel. +32 (0) 3 4499446 www.pianogoossens.be
Quatre Mains 9000 Gent Tel. +32 (0) 9 2338059 www.quatremains-pianos.be
 
Germany
Musikhaus Kirstein D-86956 Schongau Tel. +49 (0) 8861-909 4940 www.kirstein.de
Musikhaus Klier D-90459 Nürnberg Tel. +49 (0) 911-439 900 www.musik-klier.de
Rockshop D-76149 Karlsruhe Tel. +49 (0) 721-978 550 www.rockshop.de
Musicstore D-51103 Köln Tel. +49 (0) 221-888 415 60 www.musicstore.de
Musikland- Rohlfing D-49074 Osnabrück Tel. +49 (0) 541-278 78 www.rohlfing-musicland.de
Klavierhaus Döll D-30159 Hannover Tel. +49 (0) 511-301 87 70 www.klavierhaus-doell.de
Klavierhaus Labianca D-77652 Offenburg Tel. +49 (0) 781-970 72 80 www.klavierhaus-labianca.de
Musikhaus Rudert D-72250 Freudenstadt Tel. +49 (0) 7441-997 90 www.rudert.de
Musik Alexander D-55122 Mainz Tel. +49 (0) 6131-288 08 12 www.musik-alexander.de
Pianohaus Willms D-52385 Nideggen Tel. +49 (0) 2427-1523 www.piano-willms.de
Reisser Musik D-54290 Trier Tel. +49 (0) 651-978 450 www.musik-reisser.de
Piano Schumacher D-52076 Aachen Tel. +49 (0) 2408-2563 www.aachener-pianohaus.de
Piano-Piano D-38173 Sickte Tel. +49 (0) 5305-93 02 33 www.piano-piano.de
Rehbock Pianos D-40212 Düssedorf Tel. +49 (0) 211-867 88 00 www.rehbock-pianos.de
Piano Hirsch D-80337 Munich Tel. +49 (0) 89-260 95 23 www.klavierhirsch.de
Piano Deininger D-73033 Göppingen Tel. +49 (0) 7161-69205 www.piano-deininger.de
Piano Mertens D-69198 Schriesheim Tel. +49 (0) 6203-661999 www.piano-mertens.de
Klavierhaus Hötzel D-76344 Eggenstein Tel. +49 (0) 7247-22103 www.piano-hoetzel.de
Klavierhaus Seybold D-73112 Geislingen Tel. +49 (0) 7331-42110 www.musikhaus-seybold.de
Musikhaus Markstein D-08118 Hartenstein Tel. +49 (0) 37605-6870 www.markstein.de
Blüthner Center Dresden D-01097 Dresden Tel. +49 (0) 351-500-0657 www.bluethner-dd.de
Blüthner Laden Leipzig D-04019 Leipzig Tel: +49 (0) 341-960-32-45 www.bluethnerworld.com
Pianohaus Trübger D-20357 Hamburg Tel. +49 (0) 040-437-015 www.pianohaus-truebger.de
Piano-Orgel und Musikhaus Förg GmbH D-88317 Aichstetten-Altmannshofen Tel. +49 (0) 7565-7138 www.musikhaus-foerg.de
Get The Sound D-10317 Berlin Tel. +49 (0) 30 526 0 212 www.getthesound.de
 
Austria
Blüthner Zentrum Wien A-1010 Vienna Tel. +43 (0) 1 512 01 10 www.bluethner.at
Piano Angerer A-6840 Götzis / Vorarlberg Tel. +43 (0) 5523 52257 www.klaviere-angerer.at
 
Schweiz          
Wohlfahrt Pianos CH-2540 Grenchen Tel. +41 (0) 32 652 90 47 www.wohlfahrt-pianos.ch
Boullard Musique SA CH-1110 Morges (VD) Tel. +41 (0) 21 811 28 28 www.boullard.com
FNX Pianos Musique Sàrl CH-1680 Romont (FR) Tel. +41 (0) 26 652 12 10 www.fnx.ch
FNX Pianos Musique Sàrl CH-1926 Fully (VS) Tel. +41 (0) 27 322 12 20 www.fnx.ch
Pianowelt Baumgartner GmbH CH-3123 Belp Tel. +41 (0) 31 818 45 56 www.pianowelt.ch
Schönenberger Musik AG CH-4410 Liestal Tel. +41 (0) 61 921 36 44 www.musik-haus.ch
 
France          
IMF & Crescendo Piano F-36110 Baudres Tel: +33 (0) 254 05 14 79  
Art & Piano F-38000 Grenoble Tel. +33 (0) 476 213 600 www.pianos-bleriot.com
Euroconcert F-75017 Paris Tel. +33 (0) 158 052 590 www.euroconcert.fr
Delmas Musique F-66000 Perpignan Tel. +33 (0) 468 343 688 www.delmas-musique.com
Rouen Piano F-76150 Saint-Jean-Du-Cardonnay Tel. +33 (0) 235 880 088 www.rouen-piano.com
SARL PMR Pianos Michel Reversé F-33700 Mérignac Tel. +33 (0) 556 472 286 www.pmr33com
 
Romania          
Music & More-Sc Tempo Music Impex srl 060274 Bucharest Tel. +40745012013 www.musicandmore.ro  
 
Iran          
Parsmahan Co.   Tehran Tel. +982188939440 www.parsmahan.ir